My my My my

Division Directors

Majors: Neal McCarthy e-mail: 
Triple A: Gregory Riley e-mail: ggr1279@yahoo.com
Double A: Erik Hanley e-mail: erik.hanley.cll@gmail.com
Single A: Richard Kelley e-mail: rkelley010@hotmail.com
                Jayme Bishop e-mail: jaymebishop@gmail.com
Tee Ball: James Lucas email: jameslucas27@ymail.com


Vice President in charge of Single A, Double A, and Triple A:

David Delgado e-mail:

Vice President in charge of T-Ball and Majors:

Yamuna Smith e-mail: ysmith.cll@gmail.com

Vice President/President in charge of Challenger:

Yamuna Smith e-mail: ysmith.cll@gmail.com

Donovan Frenze e-mail: donovanfrenze@verizon.net


**For all concerns regarding scheduling, rain outs, player placement and discipline please first contact your Division Directors who will then forward those concerns to the Vice Presidents. If the concern is related to the Division Director, please contact the appropriate Vice President directly.

Thank you.